EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Cave City Public Schools

PO Box 600
Cave City, AR 72521
Phone - 870-283-5391
Fax - 870-283-6887

Steven Green, Superintendent - sgreen@cavecityschools.org
Lisa Albertson, District Business Manager - lisaa@cavecityschools.org
Charley Clinton, Transportation Director- cclinton@cavcityschools.org
Elaine Nix, Food Services Director- enix@cavecityschools.org
Amy Tracy, Nurse - amy.tracy@cavecityschools.org
Tim Carter, Maintenance Director - tcarter@cavecityschools.org
Russell Fowler, Athletic Director - rfowler@cavecityschools.org
Julie Johnson, Technology Director - juliej@cavecityschools.org


Elementary School
Vicki Musick, Principal - vmusick@cavecityschools.org
Debbie Asberry, Asst. Prinicpal - dasberry@cavecityschools.org
Rita Wycough, Counselor - rita.wycough@cavecityschools.org

Middle School
Mark Smith, Principal - msmith@cavecityschools.org
Lori Laman, Asst. Principal - llaman@cavecityschools.org
Carrie Bullard, Counselor - carrie.bullard@cavecityschools.org

High School
Marc Walling, Principal - mwalling@cavecityschools.org
Jamie King, Asst. Principal - jking@cavecityschools.org
Vickie Green, Counselor - vickieg@cavecityschools.org